Birkwood Farm, Altofts, WF6 2JE ~ 07958 451 797dick@birkwoodfisheries.co.uk

Open Matches

  • Fancy joining us for one of our open matches?
  • Fished on Emily's and Oscar's on Wednesday and Saturday.
  • Just meet us at the caravan by Emily's at 8.30am for the draw.
Club Match bookings by arrangement with Dick or Sandra.  Tel: 01924 892251 or 07958 451797

Match Results

Filter 
Date Match Details Lake 1st Weight 2nd Weight 3rd Weight
Sat 10th Nov 18 Open match B Rymer 59lb 6oz A Barker 51lb 10oz N Rymer 40lb 3oz
Wed 10th Oct 18 Open match Emily's Lake A Rymer 46lb 5oz M Bailey 36lb 4oz R Cook 31lb 11oz
Wed 3rd Oct 18 Open match Emily's Lake Jukes 54lb 8oz N Rymer 37lb 7oz L Grant 34lb 5oz
Sat 29th Sep 18 Open match Emily's Lake M Bailey 37lb 5oz M Juke 25lb 5oz R Cook 23lb 10oz
Wed 19th Sep 18 Open Match Emily's Lake M Jukes 72lbs 10oz G Watson 67lbs 10oz A Rymer 58lbs 10oz
Wed 5th Sep 18 Open Match Emily's Lake N.Rymer 53lbs M.Jukes 28lbs S.Hulmus 27lbs
Sat 1st Sep 18 Open Match Emily's Lake M. Baily 56lbs 5oz M.Jukes 50lbs 3oz R.Cook 28lbs 7oz
Wed 29th Aug 18 Open Match Emily's Lake A.Rymer 75lbs 4oz N.Rymer 70lbs 3oz R.Cook 57lbs
Mon 27th Aug 18 Open Match Emily's Lake J.Brain 95lbs 4oz M.Jukes 67lbs 2oz G Watson 60lbs 8oz
Sun 26th Aug 18 Osset Central AC Main Lake J.Orwin 185lbs 14oz K.Orwin 112lbs 8oz T.Walker 92lbs 6oz
Wed 22nd Aug 18 Open Match Emily's Lake N.Rymer 102lbs 1oz M.Jukes 66lbs 4oz R.Cook 62lbs 4oz
Sat 18th Aug 18 Open Match Oscar's Lake M.Jukes 56lbs 9oz G.Somerscales 38lbs 3oz R.Cook 27lbs 8oz
Wed 15th Aug 18 Open Match Emily's Lake M. Baily 79lbs M. Jukes 73lbs P.Batty 63lbs
Sat 11th Aug 18 Open Match Oscar's Lake M Bailey 69lb 5oz M Dukes 52lb.2oz R Cook 42lb 7oz
Wed 8th Aug 18 Open Match Emily's Lake M.Jukes 92lbs 1oz Matt Baily 80lbs 5oz N.Rymer 65lbs 8oz
Sat 4th Aug 18 Open Match Emily's Lake R.Cook 51lbs 7oz N.Easter 50lbs 2oz M.Jukes 48lbs 6oz
Wed 1st Aug 18 Open Match Emily's Lake A.Rymer 111lbs 6oz M.Jukes 107lbs 6oz M.Baily 94lbs 3oz
Sat 28th Jul 18 Open Match Oscar's Lake M Jukes 88lb 3oz J Perry 59lb 8oz M Bailey 45lb 6oz
Wed 25th Jul 18 Open Match Emily's Lake T Fox 119lb 3oz R Cook 89lb 10oz N Rymer 76lb 4oz
Wed 11th Jul 18 Open Match Emily's Lake M Bailey 112lb 10oz G Watson 107lb 8oz N Rymer 85lb 3oz

FP this week at Birkwood

Fishery Rules

Our rules are common sense and they exist for the safety and enjoyment of anglers and the welfare of fish and wildlife.

PLEASE READ BEFORE FISHING

Mat Bailey winner

Matt Bailey with part of his winning 'bag' on Emily's

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
More information Ok