Birkwood Farm, Altofts, WF6 2JE ~ 07958 451 797dick@birkwoodfisheries.co.uk

Open Matches

  • Fancy joining us for one of our open matches?
  • Fished on Emily's and Oscar's on Wednesday and Saturday.
  • Just meet us at the caravan by Emily's at 8.30am for the draw.
Club Match bookings by arrangement with Dick or Sandra.  Tel: 01924 892251 or 07958 451797

Match Results

Filter 
Date Match Details Lake 1st Weight 2nd Weight 3rd Weight
Thu 1st Jan 70 Open atch Oscar's Lake A Barker 52lb Fran 51lb 13oz N Rymer 46lb 6oz
Thu 1st Jan 70 Open match Oscar's Lake M Jukes 82lb 8oz P Mills 75lb 6oz R Cook 74lb 3oz
Wed 26th Jun 19 Open match Emily's Lake N Rymer 93lb 7oz M Jukes 52lb 10oz M Bailey 51lb
Sat 22nd Jun 19 Open match Oscar's Lake S Brunny 76lb 7oz G Watson 65lb 10oz B Whitehead 61lb 8oz
Sat 8th Jun 19 Open match Oscar's Lake M Bailey 107lb 12oz R Cook 59lb M Grant 46lb 8oz
Wed 5th Jun 19 Open match Emily's Lake M Jukes 77lb 6oz P North 64lb 13oz N Rymer 60lb 12oz
Wed 29th May 19 Open match Emily's Lake G Watson 91lb 9oz M Jukes 77lb 8oz S Bunny 50lb 8oz
Wed 15th May 19 Open match Oscar's Lake M Jukes 93lb 4oz M Grant 75lb 9oz M Bailey 66lb 7oz
Sat 11th May 19 Open match Oscar's Lake M Baikey 107lb 1oz M Grant 88lb 1oz G Watson 66lb 8oz
Wed 8th May 19 Match Emily's Lake M Bailey 90lb 2oz M Jukes 72lb 8oz R Cook 53lb9oz
Sun 28th Apr 19 Open match Emily's Lake M Bailey 65lb 5oz M Jukes 45lb 8oz B Whithead 36lb 3oz
Sat 27th Apr 19 Open match Oscar's Lake M Bailey 76lb 4oz R Cook 60lb M Jukes 50lb 8oz
Wed 24th Apr 19 Open match Emily's Lake N Rymer 57lb 7oz M Jukes 50lb 6oz M Heelis 47lb
Sat 20th Apr 19 Open match Oscar's Lake M Jukes 48lb 10oz N Easter 45lb 7oz M Grant 31lb 3oz
Wed 17th Apr 19 Open match Emily's Lake M Grant 68lb N Rymer 48lb 5oz R Anderson 47lb 6oz
Sat 13th Apr 19 Open match Emily's Lake M Jukes 90lb R Cook 49lb 4oz Gareth 48lb 6oz
Wed 10th Apr 19 Open match Emily's Lake R Cook 44lb 3oz M Jukes 30lb 2oz M Radinall 18lb 8oz
Sat 6th Apr 19 Oscar's Lake M Bailey 58lb 8oz Gareth 50lb 4oz R Cook 39lb 4oz
Wed 3rd Apr 19 Open match Oscar's Lake P Bunny 49lb 5oz M Jukes 46lb 11oz M Bailey 38lb 5oz
Wed 3rd Apr 19 Open match Oscar's Lake P Bunny 49lb 5oz M Jukes 46lb 11oz M Bailey 38lb 5oz

FP this week at Birkwood

Fishery Rules

Our rules are common sense and they exist for the safety and enjoyment of anglers and the welfare of fish and wildlife.

PLEASE READ BEFORE FISHING

Mat Bailey winner

Matt Bailey with part of his winning 'bag' on Emily's

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
More information Ok