Birkwood Farm, Altofts, WF6 2JE ~ 07958 451 797dick@birkwoodfisheries.co.uk

Open Matches

  • Fancy joining us for one of our open matches?
  • Fished on Emily's and Oscar's on Wednesday and Saturday.
  • Just meet us at the caravan by Emily's at 8.30am for the draw.
Club Match bookings by arrangement with Dick or Sandra.  Tel: 01924 892251 or 07958 451797

Match Results

Filter 
Date Match Details Lake 1st Weight 2nd Weight 3rd Weight
Thu 29th Aug 19 Open Match Emily's Lake A.Rymer 75lbs 4oz N.Rymer 70lbs 3oz R.Cook 57lbs
Tue 27th Aug 19 Open Match Emily's Lake J.Brain 95lbs 4oz M.Jukes 67lbs 2oz G Watson 60lbs 8oz
Sun 26th Aug 18 Osset Central AC Main Lake J.Orwin 185lbs 14oz K.Orwin 112lbs 8oz T.Walker 92lbs 6oz
Thu 22nd Aug 19 Open Match Emily's Lake N.Rymer 102lbs 1oz M.Jukes 66lbs 4oz R.Cook 62lbs 4oz
Sun 18th Aug 19 Open Match Oscar's Lake M.Jukes 56lbs 9oz G.Somerscales 38lbs 3oz R.Cook 27lbs 8oz
Thu 15th Aug 19 Open Match Emily's Lake M. Baily 79lbs M. Jukes 73lbs P.Batty 63lbs
Sun 11th Aug 19 Open Match Oscar's Lake M Bailey 69lb 5oz M Dukes 52lb.2oz R Cook 42lb 7oz
Thu 8th Aug 19 Open Match Emily's Lake M.Jukes 92lbs 1oz Matt Baily 80lbs 5oz N.Rymer 65lbs 8oz
Thu 1st Jan 70 Emily's Lake R.Cook 51lbs 7oz N.Easter 50lbs 2oz M.Jukes 48lbs 6oz
Thu 1st Aug 19 Open Match Emily's Lake A.Rymer 111lbs 6oz M.Jukes 107lbs 6oz M.Baily 94lbs 3oz
Thu 1st Jan 70 Oscar's Lake
Thu 25th Jul 19 Open Match Emily's Lake T Fox 119lb 3oz R Cook 89lb 10oz N Rymer 76lb 4oz
Thu 11th Jul 19 Open Match Emily's Lake M Bailey 112lb 10oz G Watson 107lb 8oz N Rymer 85lb 3oz
Thu 4th Jul 19 Open Match Emily's Lake S Barraclough 134lbs 1oz M.Baily 76lbs 9oz T.Fox 43lbs 3oz
Sun 30th Jun 19 Open Match Oscar's Lake M.Baily 68lbs 7oz T.Fox 52lbs R.Cook 48lbs
Thu 27th Jun 19 Open Match Emily's Lake T. Fox 43lbs N.Rymer 42lbs 6oz A.Rymer 42lbs 3oz
Sun 16th Jun 19 Open Match Oscar's Lake M Bailey 126lb M Jukes 91lb T Fox 89lb
Sun 9th Jun 19 Open Match Oscar's Lake G.Watson 110lbs 4oz M.Baily 57lbs 3oz M.Jukes 54lbs
Thu 6th Jun 19 Open Match Emily's Lake M.Jukes 93lbs A.Rymer 67lbs B.Rymer 61lbs
Sun 2nd Jun 19 Open Match Oscar's Lake M.Jukes 130lbs 10oz T.Fox 129lbs 3oz M.Baily 36lbs

FP this week at Birkwood

Fishery Rules

Our rules are common sense and they exist for the safety and enjoyment of anglers and the welfare of fish and wildlife.

PLEASE READ BEFORE FISHING

Mat Bailey winner

Matt Bailey with part of his winning 'bag' on Emily's

This website uses cookies. We use cookies to ensure that you get the best experience. By continuing to use this website, you consent to our use of these cookies.
More information Ok